Contact

Reception

(212) 300-5320 NY
(323) 785-2203 LA

New Business

Principals

Chris Healer CEO/CTO
chris@themolecule.com
(917) 977-1122

Luke DiTommaso COO/VFX Supervisor
luke@themolecule.com
(917) 582-6403

Andrew Bly CFO/Executive Producer
andrew@themolecule.com
(917) 747-8494

Careers

Recruiting Form
Brianna Byrne Talent Coordinator
careers@themolecule.com
(917) 512-8299

Accounting

Maja Tartaro Business Manager
accounting@themolecule.com
(917) 475-2632

Marketing

Audra Coulombe Marketing Manager
marketing@themolecule.com
(917) 475-2634

Our Offices

Left Coast - Los Angeles

Right Coast - New York

×