Contact

New Business

Principals

Chris Healer CEO/CTO
chris@themolecule.com
(917) 977-1122

Luke DiTommaso COO/VFX Supervisor
luke@themolecule.com
(917) 582-6403

Andrew Bly CFO/Executive Producer
andrew@themolecule.com
(917) 747-8494

Accounting

Karen Hirschberg Controller
khirschberg@themolecule.com
(917) 522-8279

Maja Tartaro Business Manager
accounting@themolecule.com
(917) 522-8279

Marketing

Audra Coulombe Marketing Manager
audra@themolecule.com
(212) 300-5320

Our Offices

Left Coast - Los Angeles

Right Coast - New York

×